

2017 NZ Open Championships

Sir Owen G Glenn National Aquatic Centre, Auckland

3-7 April 2017

Top Performance Club Points after Session 10

General Trophy Rules (from SNZ Regulation 10)

Only Swimming New Zealand members are eligible for consideration for trophies or trophy points.

Points shall be awarded to Regions and Clubs based upon the finishing position in the finals or timed finals of the relative New Zealand Competitions.

No points shall be awarded or allocated to Visitors placing in any event.

Standard SNZ Points table shall be for the top 10 placings as follows:

Place	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
Points	40	39	38	37	36	35	34	33

TOP PERFORMANCE CLUB POINTS

Place	Club	Points
1	North Shore Swimming Club	1,859
2	United Swimming Club	1,278
3	Howick Pakuranga	1,147
4	Capital Swim Club	803
5	Wharenui Swim Club	482.5
6	St Peter's Swimming Club	442
6	Coast Swimming Club	442
8	Aquabladz New Plymouth Swimmin	436
9	Neptune Swim Club	424
10	Fairfield Swimming Club	420
11	Jasi Swim Club	354.5
12	Selwyn Swim Club	332
13	Ice Breaker Aquatics	313
14	Northwave Swim Club	305
15	Qeii Swim Club	268
16	Aquagym Swimming Club	241
17	Te Awamutu Swim Club	228
18	St Paul's Swimming Club	220
19	Mt Albert Grammar	194
20	Orca Swimming Club	192
20	Wanaka Swimming Club	192
22	Roskill Swimming Club	180
23	Cambridge Swimming Club	179
24	Enterprise Swim Club	178
25	Raumati Swimming Club	171



2017 NZ Open Championships

Sir Owen G Glenn National Aquatic Centre, Auckland 3-7 April 2017

26	Parnell Swimming	152
27	Heretaunga Sundevils	150
28	Matamata Swim Club	147.5
29	Porirua City Aquatics	146
30	North Canterbury Swim Club Inc	114
31	Mt Eden Swimming	104
32	Kiwi West Aquatics	102
32	Waterhole Swimming	102
34	Hokitika Amateur Swim Club	79
35	Hillcrest Swim Club	73
37	Swim Rotorua	70
36	Taupo Swimming Club	68
38	Ace Swimming Club	39
39	Otumoetai Swimming Club	38
39	Pirates Swim Team	38
41	Pukekohe Swimming Club	36
42	Napier Aquahawks	35
43	Nelson South Swim Club	34
43	Tawa Swimming Club	34
45	Tasman Swim Club	33